Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick hdz

Rick hdz

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rick hdz
"They never answer their phone calls. When they want money they are desperate to call. When I have questions they never answer."
Profile photo of christina hollingshed

christina hollingshed

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina hollingshed
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jacky Cole

Jacky Cole

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Cole
"The best, really the best insurance agency I have ever had. He sold me a great policy. Could not be more satisfied. Will continue to use him. If you are reading this, then you need to call him……."
Profile photo of Genethia Guerrero

Genethia Guerrero

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genethia Guerrero
"Will hands down is awesome. Will is very knowledgeable and a perfection within his field. I would recommend his services to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Zoë Adams

Zoë Adams

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zoë Adams
"Poor communication. His office never answers the phone since the day I got the policy. I literally had a vehicle shut off on me in the Texan Heat and called the office to clarify some things and his office never called me back. My father has had his policy with State Farm for years covering a multitude of things for us to receive such poor service"
Profile photo of Julie Carter

Julie Carter

June 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Julie Carter
"Never once had any issues. They are very attentive and considerate! I happily highly recommend him and his staff!"
Profile photo of sonja bihm

sonja bihm

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sonja bihm
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Jaha Jefferson

Jaha Jefferson

May 13, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jaha Jefferson
"This is the worst agency I’ve ever been with. The admin assumed I wasn’t a college graduate so she didn’t offer the student discount. I asked to speak to Will 3 weeks ago, never received a call back. Every time I call “ he’s not in today”. When I sent proof of my degree the discount was still not added now I have to look for a new agent."
Profile photo of Syd Les

Syd Les

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Syd Les
"Will was amazing! Where do I start? First off he was incredibly knowledgeable, and he didn’t mind educating me on my different options. This helped me to ultimately make an informed decision and I feel confident that I made the correct one. His professionalism and his eagerness to help is what stood out and why I decided to proceed with him as my agent. I can honestly say I’ve never felt more secure and safe with an insurance policy. Thanks Will!"
Profile photo of AChundreus Bryant

AChundreus Bryant

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AChundreus Bryant
"Wonderful Customer Service. Kristina is my favorite. She continues to provide exceptional service. Keep up the great work guys."
Profile photo of Helen Johnson

Helen Johnson

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Johnson
"The best insurance Agent and Staff ever!!! Their Customer Service is top notch 7Star and then some!!! Thanks guys for always taking care of me!!💖"
Profile photo of Ruth Vega

Ruth Vega

September 7, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Ruth Vega
"Este hombre es el Agente más irrespetuoso con el cual he tenido que tratar. No sabe respetar las desiciones del cliente ni sus asuntos personales. Es lo peor como persona y agente. Y si por aquellas cosas de la vida lees este mensaje y necesitas alguna ayuda de Google o de alguna otra persona para entenderlo... Buenas tardes para ti tambien. Cínico..."
Profile photo of Morgan Stephens

Morgan Stephens

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Stephens
"I would recommend this agency to anyone. They always go above and beyond to make sure you are getting what you need with your best interest and with your financial interest in the forefront of their decision making. Everyone is always very polite and understanding. They are excited to be doing their jobs and you can see that. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Eva Baker

Eva Baker

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Baker
"Christina is the best....."
Profile photo of Doc DMitch

Doc DMitch

October 31, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Doc DMitch
"I appreciate Mr. Washington's professionalism and expertise in finding insurance products that are germane for our medical practice and our employees. I highly recommend his services for commercial entities such as ours and for private individuals. I also appreciate how nice the office staff are as well!"
Profile photo of Kirk Talley

Kirk Talley

June 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Talley
"This guy! What can I say that most haven't already? I came in after having a bad experience with my past insurer and Mr. Washington made me aware of why I was having the issue I was and then assured me I would be taken care of with his staff. I'm not a biggest fan of insurance but since we have to have it I'm glad I came across this agency. Was saved a few bucks, treated like and old friend and walked out of there knowing I made the right move. Thanks Will!"
Profile photo of Sarah Elliott

Sarah Elliott

July 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Elliott
"Amy and Ami are incredible. The sweetest people I've ever worked with in a business/customer service setting. Even after a horrible accident they were willing to drive on their lunch break to come meet me during my own break to exchange documents after a bit of confusion. Willing to work with you. Sweet. As how you are. Its like talking to family and not a stale insurance company. I highly recommend this agent and everyone involved!!"
Profile photo of D. Jones

D. Jones

December 2, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by D. Jones
"Will and Kristina did a great job setting up home owners and an auto bundle. Premium was less than the new home lender estimated, so he helped me save on my mortgage too! Great insurance company with even better people."